Leadership

2022-2023 Board Members

Tina Carter
President
tcarter@dunnington.com


CHAPTER BUSINESS

Michael Leonardi
President-Elect, Chapter Awards and Scholarship
mleonardi@hsgllp.com

Janine A. Nedd
Immediate Past President
Nominations and Future Leaders Group
jnedd@mofo.com

Audrey Serban
Calendar Coordinator & Communications Officer
aserban@fisherphillips.com

Robert A. Cohen
Vice President, BP Relations & BPAC
bcohen@kkwc.com

Scott Jaffee
Vice President, BP Relations & BPAC
sjaffee@cohenclairlans.com 

Viviana Llanos-Laut
Vice President, Membership
viviana.llanos-laut@lbkmlaw.com

Meredith S. Lonner
Financial Officer and Social Media
mslonner@cbdm.com

Douglas Gibson
Vice President, Communications, Website and Governance
douglas.gibson@chaffetzlindsey.com


MIND

Christobel V. Jeffrey
Vice President-At-Large, Symposium
cjeffrey@lskdnylaw.com

Stacey Pellegrino
Vice President, Symposium
spellegrino@quellerfisher.com

Oris Diaz
Vice President-At-Large, Professional Development
ODiaz@fkks.com

Michele Englert
Vice President-At-Large, Professional Development
menglert@cooley.com


BODY

Elba Cortes
Vice President, Sustainability
ECortes@foxrothschild.com

Audrey Serban
Communications Officer, fitALANYC
aserban@fisherphillips.com


SOUL

Santa Medina
Vice President, OutReach (Charity, CORE, Organizational Affiliations)
santa.medina@mcblaw.com

Oria Aponte
Vice President, Diversity, Equality and Inclusion
oaponte@hodgsonruss.com  

Francine Lahm
Vice President, Annual Events & Luncheons, SIGs
francine.lahm@mendes.com