About ALANYC

The mission of the New York City Chapter is to provide members with high-quality educational programs in legal management and timely information to empower them to perform their jobs more effectively and efficiently.

Leadership

President
Rose Jaworecki
Thompson Hine LLP
Rose.Jaworecki@ThompsonHine.com
212-908-3989

 

President Elect, Awards Team
Lucy Shyti
Buckley, LLP
lshyti@buckleyfirm.com
212-600-2306

 

Immediate Past President
Jenniffer Brown
Weiner, Millo, Morgan & Bonanno
jbrown@wmmblawfirm.com
212-213-1220

 

Financial Officer
Michael Leonardi
Holwell Shuster & Goldberg LLP
mleonardi@hsgllp.com
646-837-5131

 

Communications Officer
Business Partner Relations/BPAC Co-Team Leader
Tina Carter
Dunnington, Bartholow & Miller LLP
tcarter@dunnington.com
212-682-8811

 

Professional Development
Symposium
CLE Certifications and Accreditations Co-Team Leader
Mimi DeMars, CLM
Ropes and Gray
Mimi.Demars@ropesgray.com
212-596-9661

Website and Governance Leader/Technology Team Leader
Douglas Gibson
Chaffetz Lindsey LLP
douglas.gibson@chaffetzlindsey.com
212-257-6968

 

Membership Leadership & Mentoring Team Leader
Julissa Keene
Ogletree Deakins
julissa.keene@ogletree.com
212-492-2508

 

Annual Networking Events Team Leader
Francine Lahm
Mendes & Mount, LLP
francine.lahm@mendes.com
212-261-8358

 

Diversity & Inclusion Team Leader
Santa Medina
Brill Meisel
smedina@brillmeisel.law
212-753-5599

 

Professional Development
Symposium
CLE Certifications and Accreditations Co-Team Leader
Janine Nedd
Morrison & Foerster LLP
jnedd@mofo.com
212-336-4208

Community Connections and Services
Lesya Osipova
Reid Michaelis
losipova@reidpllc.com
646-445-5104

 

Business Partner Relations/BPAC Co-Team Leader
Stephanie Ransom, CLM
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman Goggin
SRRansom@MDWCG.com
212-376-6452

 

Communications and Social Media Co-Team Leader
Theresa Smith
Selendy and Gay
tsmith@selendygay.com 
212-841-5751

 

fitALANYC/Sustainability Team Leader
Rory Celentano
rcelentano@maglaw.com
212-880-9423

 

Professional Development
Symposium
CLE Certifications and Accreditations Co-Team Leader
Kit Fong
Fox Rothschild
kfong@foxrothschild.com
212-872-7912

Communications and Social Media Co-Team Leader
Gina Negrin
gnegrin@graisellsworth.com
212-755-2393