About ALANYC

The mission of the New York City Chapter is to provide members with high-quality educational programs in legal management and timely information to empower them to perform their jobs more effectively and efficiently.

Leadership

President
Jenniffer Brown
Weiner, Millo, Morgan & Bonanno
jbrown@wmmblawfirm.com
212-213-1220
President Elect; Awards Team
Rose Jaworecki
Thompson Hine LLP
Rose.Jaworecki@ThompsonHine.com
212.908.3989
Immediate Past President; Nominating Team
Tanya Duprey
Tarter Krinsky & Drogin LLP
tduprey@tarterkrinsky.com
212-216-8024
Communications Officer/Calendar Coordinator
Lucy Shyti
Buckley Sandler LLP
lshyti@buckleysandler.com
212 600-2306
Financial Officer
Michael Leonardi
Holwell Shuster & Goldberg LLP
mleonardi@hsgllp.com
646-837-5131

 

Symposium Team Leader
Tina Carter
Dunnington, Bartholow & Miller LLP
tcarter@dunnington.com
212-682-8811
HR Team Leader
Janine Nedd
Morrison & Foerster LLP
jnedd@mofo.com
212-336-4208
Certifications & Accreditations Team Leader
Mimi Demars
KPMG
mimidemars@KPMG.com
212-872-6425
Networking, Social Events & Community Services Team Leader
Theresa Smith
Ropes & Gray LLP
Theresa.Smith@ropesgray.com
212-841-5751
Operations Management Team Leader
Lesya Osipova
Reid Michaelis
losipova@reidpllc.com
646-445-5104
Diversity & Inclusion Team Leader
Santa Medina
Brill Meisel
smedina@brillmeisel.law
212-753-5599
Membership Leadership & Mentoring Team Leader
Julissa Keene
Ogletree Deakins
julissa.keene@ogletree.com
212-492-2508
Website and Governance Leader/Technology Team Leader
Douglas Gibson
Chaffetz Lindsey LLP
douglas.gibson@chaffetzlindsey.com
212-257-6968
Business Partner Relations/BPAC Team Leader
Stephanie Ransom, CLM
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman Goggin
SRRansom@MDWCG.com
212-376-6452