About ALANYC

The mission of the New York City Chapter is to provide members with high-quality educational programs in legal management and timely information to empower them to perform their jobs more effectively and efficiently.

Leadership

President
Tanya Duprey
Tarter Krinsky & Drogin LLP
tduprey@tarterkrinsky.com
212-216-8024
President-Elect; Awards Chair
Jenniffer Brown
Weiner, Millo, Morgan & Bonanno
jbrown@wmmblawfirm.com
212-213-1220
Immediate Past President; Nominating Committee Chair
Nellie Lefteratos
Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP
nlefteratos@sgrlaw.com
212-907-9785
Vice President
Shahily Negron-Falcon
Kantor, Davidoff, Wolfe, Mandelker, Twomey & Gallanty, P.C.
snegron@kantordavidoff.com
212-682-8383 – Ext. 750
Treasurer – Financial Officer
Cinthia LeGrand
Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
CLeGrand@ebglaw.com
212-351-4500
Vice President; Business Partner Relations Chair
Tina Carter
Dunnington, Bartholow & Miller LLP
tcarter@dunnington.com
212-682-8811
Communications Chair
Francine Lahm
Davidson, Dawson & Clark LLP
flahm@davidsondawson.com
212.557.7700
Vice President; Educational Chair
Janine Nedd
Morrison & Foerster LLP
jnedd@mofo.com
212-336-4208
Events & Community Services Co-Chair
Lucy Shyti
Buckley Sandler LLP
lshyti@buckleysandler.com
212 600-2306
Events & Community Services Co-Chair
Theresa Smith
Ropes & Gray LLP
Theresa.Smith@ropesgray.com
212-841-5751
Membership, Leadership & Mentoring Chair
Suzanne Idise
McKool Smith
sidise@McKoolSmith.com
212-402-9400
Symposium Chair
Rose Jaworecki
Thompson Hine LLP
Rose.Jaworecki@ThompsonHine.com
212.908.3989
Website & Governance Co-Chair
Meredith Lonner
Franklin, Weinrib, Rudell & Vassallo, P.C.
mlonner@fwrv.com
212-935-5500
Website & Governance Co-Chair
Douglas Gibson
Chaffetz Lindsey LLP
douglas.gibson@chaffetzlindsey.com
212 257 6968