Learn

ALANYC aims to provide legal business professionals with diverse programs that create an environment for learning, networking, collaboration.

CLMs Directory

Mimi DeMars, CLM
KPMG LLP
mimidemars@kpmg.com
212-872-6425

Sarah L. Field, CLM
Cohen Clair Lans Greifer & Thorpe LLP
sfield@cohenckairlans.com
(212) 326-1743

Janet Fraka Casiano, CLM
casiano@gmail.com

Frederick J. Esposito, Jr., CLM
Rivkin Radler
fred.esposito@rivkin.com
(516) 357-3330

David Glicksman, CLM, CPA
Lester Schwab Katz & Dwyer LLP
dglicksman@lskdnylaw.com
(646) 432-3515

Stacy Joyce, CLM
Locke Lord LLP
sjoyce@lockelord.com
(212) 812-8337

Cinthia LeGrand MBA, CLM
Epstein Becker Green PC
CLeGrand@ebglaw.com
(212) 351-4540

Meredith Lonner, MBA, CLM
Franklin, Weinrib, Rudell & Vassallo, P.C.
mlonner@fwrv.com
(212) 935-5500

Henry Macchiaroli, CLM
Phillips Nizer LLP
hmacchiaroli@phillipsnizer.com
(212) 841-0561

Stephanie Ransom, CLM
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman Goggin
srransom@mdwcg.com
(212) 376-6452

Tracy Scala, CLM, SPHR
DLA Piper US LLP
tracy.scala@dlapiper.com
(212) 776-3928

Jill Schissel, CLM
Kucker and Bruh LLP
j.schissel@kuckerandbruh.com
(212) 869-5030

Bronya Vygodskaya, CLM
Koehler & Isaacs LLP
bronya@koehler-isaacs.com
(917) 551-1335

Deirdre Ann Petersen, CLM
Cohen Weiss and Simon LLP
dpetersen@cwsny.com
(212) 356-0290

Deirdre A. Petersen, CLM
Executive Director
Skoloff & Wolfe, P.C.
dpetersen@skoloffwolfe.com
(973) 232-2992