Learn

ALANYC aims to provide legal business professionals with diverse programs that create an environment for learning, networking, collaboration.

CLMs Directory

Mimi DeMars, CLM
Ropes & Gray LLP
mimi.demars@ropesgray.com
(212) 596-9661

Sarah L. Field, CLM
Amster Rothstein & Ebenstein LLP
sfield@ARELAW.com
(212) 336-8015

Janet Fraka Casiano, CLM
casiano@gmail.com

Frederick J. Esposito, Jr., CLM
Rivkin Radler
fred.esposito@rivkin.com
(516) 357-3330

David Glicksman, CLM, CPA
Lester Schwab Katz & Dwyer LLP
dglicksman@lskdnylaw.com
(646) 432-3515

Stacy Joyce, CLM
Locke Lord LLP
sjoyce@lockelord.com
(212) 812-8337

Cinthia LeGrand MBA, CLM
Epstein Becker Green PC
CLeGrand@ebglaw.com
(212) 351-4540

Meredith Lonner, MBA, CLM
Franklin, Weinrib, Rudell & Vassallo, P.C.
mlonner@fwrv.com
(212) 935-5500

Henry Macchiaroli, CLM
Rivken Radler
hmacchiaroli@rivken.com
(212) 455-9555

Stephanie Ransom, CLM
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
srransom@mdwcg.com
(212) 376-6452

Tracy Scala, CLM, SPHR
DLA Piper US LLP
tracy.scala@dlapiper.com
(212) 776-3928

Jill Schissel, CLM
Kucker and Bruh LLP
j.schissel@kuckerandbruh.com
(212) 869-5030

Bronya Vygodskaya, CLM
bronyav@yahoo.com

Deirdre A. Petersen, CLM
Skoloff & Wolfe, P.C.
dpetersen@skoloffwolfe.com
(973) 232-2992